Pastor Nominating Committee Elected

Senior Pastor Search Begins

The Pastor Nominating Committee (PNC) was elected at the Annual Meeting of the Congregation on May 19, 2019. The members of the PNC are Susan W. Balaan, Sara G. Brooke, Donald P. Coffelt Jr., Percy M. Jackson, Adam D. Loucks, Ann E. Pauley, and Janet B. Rohrer. We thank each one of these members for taking on this important responsibility. Please keep them in your prayers as they begin their work.