Staff Directory

Rev. Todd E. Leach

Associate Pastor for Missions

tleach@shadysidepres.org
412.682.4300, ext. 121

Rev. John F. Magnuson

Associate Pastor for Discipleship

jmagnuson@shadysidepres.org
412.682.4300, ext. 125

Rev. Lynn M. Portz

Associate Pastor for Parish Life

lportz@shadysidepres.org
412.682.4300, ext. 122

Ellen Allston

Director of Christian Education

eallston@shadysidepres.org
412.682.4300, ext. 119

Mark A. Anderson

Director of Music Ministry

manderson@shadysidepres.org
412.682.4300, ext. 124

Robert Anderson

Head Sexton

Sexton Cell: 412.965.0613

Peter Bodnar

Director of Communications

pbodnar@shadysidepres.org
412.682.4300, ext. 116

Chef Steven Bright

Hospitality Coordinator

sbright@shadysidepres.org
412.682.4300, ext. 126

Judy Brust

Accountant

jbrust@shadysidepres.org
412.682.4300, ext. 112

Robert Coder

Director of Finance

rcoder@shadysidepres.org
412.682.4300, ext. 113

Stephen Donnelly

Associate for Children's Music Education

sdonnelly@shadysidepres.org

Della Ellard

Administrative Assistant

dellard@shadysidepres.org
412.682.4300, ext. 117

Ruth Garrett

Assistant to the Senior Pastor

rgarrett@shadysidepres.org
412.682.4300, ext. 111

Karen Jueng

Associate for Children’s Ministry

Mary Lang

Director of the Nursery School

director@shadysideschool.org
412.681.6311

Sonja Lipski

Assistant for Infant Ministry

Dennis Martin

Sexton

Sexton Cell: 412.965.0613

Gwen Missouri

Assistant to the Associate Pastors

gmissouri@shadysidepres.org
412.682.4300, ext. 100

Bobby Pack

Sexton

Sexton Cell: 412.965.0613

Nancy Shaytar

Director of Finance Emerita

Steve Zelenko

Recording Engineer